Kontakte

BürgerBus Bad Münder e.V.

E-Mail: info@buergerbus-badmuender.de

Vorsitzender: Michael Grote
Telefon 05042/ 8 19 30
Sandstraße 4
31848 Bad Münder am Deister / OT Eimbeckhausen

Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Michael Grote
31848 Bad Münder am Deister

E-Mail:
grote@buergerbus-badmuender.de

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Jürgen Frohn
Im Klei 17
31848 Bad Münder am Deister

E-Mail:
frohn@buergerbus-badmuender.de

Kassenführer

Axel Drömer
Nülsenstr. 18
31848 Bad Münder

E-Mail:
kasse@buergerbus-badmuender.de

Erweiteter Vorstand

Fahrdienstleiter


fdl@buergerbus-badmuender.de
Telefon 05042 / 91 31 51

Hans-Georg Schewe
Zur Großen Wiese 13
31848 Bad Münder

E-Mail:
schewe@buergerbus-badmuender.de

Schriftführer

Matthias Wandel
31848 Bad Münder

E-Mail:
wandel@buergerbus-badmuender.de

Beisitzerinnen und Beisitzer

Grotjahn, Isolde

31848 Bad Münder

E-Mail: 
grotjahn@buergerbus-badmuender.de

Beisitzer


Hartmut Büttner
Steinkreuzer Weg 3
31848 Bad Münder

E-Mail: 
hartmut.buettner@gmx.de

Beisitzer

 

Thomas Slappa
Spiegelberger Straße 18
31832 Springe

E-Mail: 
thomas.slappa@bad-muender.de

Beisitzer

 

Helmuth Mönkeberg

Beisitzer

 

Hubertus Wöllenstein
Bürgermeister-Graf-Straße 51
31848 Bad Münder

E-Mail:
hubert-woellenstein@t-online.de

Beisitzer

 

Dr. med. Ernst Jürgen Kirchertz
Im Dorfe 16A
31848 Bad Münder

E-Mail:
info@kirchertz.de